Tuesday, February 1, 2011

Timezone's Winners for Animal Kaiser Tournament VII - Jan 2011

Timezone is proud to announce the following winners for Animal Kaiser Tournament VII 2011.


16 years old and below category:

Timezone West Mall
- Amy Lim

Timezone Compass Point
- Zachary Heng

Timezone Causeway Point
- Rayner Lim

Timezone Bukit Panjang
- Lim Jin Xiang

Timezone Tampines Mall
- Ben Yong

Timezone Greatworld City
- Nicholas Ho

Timezone Parkway Parade
- Cheryl Yeoh

Timezone North Point
- Lee Xue Rui

Timezone Hougang Mall
- Amaryllis Heng

Timezone Vivo City
- Vincent Chen Sixian

Timezone City Square Mall
- Neville Chen Kai Xiang

Timezone Sembawang S.C
- Lim Woon Khai

TZ Active Tampines One
- Dallas Teo

TZ Active City Square Mall
- Adeline Teo

Above 16 years old category:

Timezone West Mall
- Tan Siah Boon

Timezone Compass Point
- Henry Boey Kim Guan

Timezone Tampines Mall
- Alan Yong

No comments:

Post a Comment