Friday, April 8, 2011

Timezone's Animal Kaiser Tournament VIII - March/April 2011

Timezone is proud to announce the following winners for Animal Kaiser Tournament VIII 2011.

16 years old and below category:

Timezone Bedok Point
- Muhamad Zulkifli

Timezone Compass Point
- Dylan Lim

Timezone Causeway Point
- Chelsea Cheng

Timezone Bukit Panjang
- Teo Mun Leng

Timezone Tampines Mall
- Zachary Heng

Timezone Greatworld City
- Ethan Chuah

Timezone Parkway Parade
-Brendan Neo Jia Wei

Timezone North Point
- Samantha

Timezone Hougang Mall
- Xenith Wong

Timezone Vivo City
- Ng Hong Kai

Timezone West Mall
- Tan Chui Peng

Timezone City Square Mall
- Ong Rui En, Earlene

Timezone Sembawang S.C
- Ryan Kee

TZ Active Tampines One
- Christopher Quah

TZ Active City Square Mall
- Bradley Yap Kang Lei

Above 16 years old category:

Timezone West Mall
- Lim Kiat Siang

Timezone Compass Point
- Goh Beng Choo

Timezone Tampines Mall
- Veronica Teo

Timezone North Point
- Kuang Liang Yong


Blog Master:The next animal kaiser competition (Timezone) will be held on 7th and 14th May 2011

No comments:

Post a Comment